Telesqop hit list Season 22 with Dj Xzyl

Particula – Major Lazer, DJ Maphorisa ft. Nasty C, Ice Prince & Jidenna

Sitani Tonkema – Sheebah Karungi ft. Roden Y & Fik Fameica Bash Can t Believe – Kranium Ft Ty Dolla $ign & WizKid

I m A Fan – Pia Mia ft. Jeremih

Holy Holy – 2Baba

Power – Little Mix

Front of the Line – Major Lazer ft. Machel Montano & Konshens

Calm Down – Skip Marley

Ben Yuh Back  – Ward 21 ft. Sean Paul – Binnie Smalls Remix

Mfata – Charly na Nina

Perfect Places- Lorde

Fall- Davido

Leave a comment


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here